Leiter des Lehrstuhls

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bodo Urban

Institut für Informatik

Albert-Einstein-Straße 22, Raum 369

Tel.: +49 381 4024-100

Fax: +49 381 4024-199

Email: bodo.urban@uni-rostock.de

Sekretariat

Annekathrin Wendt

Fraunhofer IGD

Joachim-Jungius-Str. 11, Raum 212

Tel.: +49 381 4024-100

Fax: +49 381 4024-199

Email: annekathrin.wendt@igd-r.fraunhofer.de

Iris Heiligers

Institut für Informatik

Albert-Einstein-Str. 22, Raum 371

Tel.: +49 381 498-7481

Fax: +49 381 498-7482

Email: iris.heiligers@uni-rostock.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter / Promotionsstudenten

Dr. rer. hum. Wencke Chodan

Fraunhofer IGD

Joachim-Jungius-Str. 11, Raum 107

Tel.: +49 381 4024-430

Fax: +49 381 4024-199

Email: wencke.chodan@vcric.igd-r.fraunhofer.de

M.Sc. Silvio Krause

Fraunhofer IGD

Joachim-Jungius-Str. 11, Raum 107

Tel.: +49 381 4024-442

Fax: +49 381 4024-199

Email: silvio.krause@vcric.igd-r.fraunhofer.de

M.Sc. Lars Nonnemann

Fraunhofer IGD

Joachim-Jungius-Str. 11, Raum 108

Tel.: +49 381 4024-435

Fax: +49 381 4024-199

Email: lars.nonnemann@vcric.igd-r.fraunhofer.de

M. Sc. Dimitri Kraft

Fraunhofer IGD

Joachim-Jungius-Str. 11, Raum 209

Tel.: +49 381 4024-446

Fax: +49 381 4024-199

Email: dimitri.kraft@vcric.igd-r.fraunhofer.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr. Ing. Hans-Jörg Schulz

Dr.-Ing. Olaf Berndt

Dr.-Ing. Steffen Hadlak

Dr.-Ing. Denys Matthies

Dr.-Ing. René Zmugg

Dr.-Ing. Tim Dolereit

Dipl.-Inf. Tom Krause

Dipl.-Inf. Stephan Ohl

M.Sc. Rebekka Alm

M.Sc. Fahimeh Farhadifard

M.Sc. Marian Haescher

M.Sc. Martin Radolko

M.Sc. Martin Schröttner

M.Sc. Ahmed Rabee Sadik

M.Sc. John Trimpop

M.Sc. Jakob Zabel

M.Sc. Zhiliang Zhou

M.Sc. Yao Deng